Neuer Berliner Kunstverein (n.b.k.) e. V.
Chausseestrasse 128/129
10115 Berlin
fon +49 30 2807020
fax +49 30 2807019

Executive board:
Dr. Britta Schmitz, Chairwoman
Petra Schmidt Dreyblatt, Vice Chairwoman
Prof. Dr. Dr. Ulf Göbel, Treasurer

The Neuer Berliner Kunstverein (n.b.k.) is a registered association and a member of the Arbeitsgemeinschaft deutscher Kunstvereine (Consortium of German Art Associations, AdKV).
Registration office: Amtsgericht Berlin-Charlottenburg
Registration Number: 4084 NZ
VAT Number: DE 136 623 515

Neuer Berliner Kunstverein n.b.k. gGmbH
Managing director: Marius Babias
Authorized signatory: Anna Lena Seiser
Registered office: Berlin
Registered at the local court Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
Registration number HRB 232117
VAT: DE 346 699 834

Neuer Berliner Kunstverein n.b.k. gGmbH is a 100% subcompany of Neuer Berliner Kunstverein e.V.

Responsible for content according to § 5 TMG: Neuer Berliner Kunstverein (n.b.k.) e. V.
Design: Knut Wiese, elfzwei
Concept: Marius Babias, Sophie Goltz
Programming and administration: Christoph Gabriel, hatpep
Databases collections: Christoph Gabriel, hatpep, and Ulf Wrede, Creme

Despite careful content control no liability is assumed for the content of external links. The operators of linked sites are solely responsible for their content.

All rights, including the rights to reproduce and distribute as well as translate are reserved. No images may be reproduced, distributed, or electronically reworked in any form without the permission of the respective artist.

Neuer Berliner Kunstverein n.b.k. gGmbH is funded by the LOTTO-Stiftung Berlin and the Berlin Senate Department for Culture and Europe.